KSA Ambroos

hoofdleiding

Daphny Vandecaveye Dagmar Bruggeman
Tel. 0472/58 09 94 Tel. 0492/58 27 08
mail: daphnyvdc@hotmail.com mail: bruggeman.dagmar@gmail.com
   
   
   

volwassen begeleiders

Cindy Casier Pieter Defoor Famke Struyve
Tel. 0473/73 91 61 Tel. 0471/65 76 69 Tel. 0476/39 43 80
   
   
   

uniform

Eva Blondeel
Tel. 0492/98 11 46
mail: Blondeel.eva@hotmail.com
   
   
   

materiaal

Michelle Buyck Ayline Herreman
Tel. 0499/21 91 21 Tel. 0495/83 14 32
mail: Michellebuyck@hotmail.com mail: herremanayline@gmail.com
   
   
   

financieel

Hannah Staelens
Tel. 0491/36 20 28
mail:Staelenshannah@gmail.com
   
   
   

digit

Eef Derez Antje Ameye
Tel. 0491/22 32 36 Tel. 0497/41 39 92
mail: eef.derez@hotmail.com mail: antjeameye@gmail.com
   
   
   

website

Birger Lemey
Tel. 0491/36 05 19
mail: birger.lemey@gmail.com